

Annual General Meeting of Saab AB on 10 April 2025

THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE'S PROPOSALS FOR CHAIRMAN OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING, BOARD OF DIRECTORS, AUDITOR AND FEES (items 1 and 9-12)

The Nomination Committee consists of Daniel Nodhäll, Investor AB (Chairman); Peter Wallenberg Jr, Wallenberg Investments AB; Marianne Nilsson, Swedbank Robur Fonder; Anna Magnusson, Första-AP fonden; and Marcus Wallenberg, Chairman of the Board of Saab AB.

The Nomination Committee proposes the following resolutions.

Chairman of the Annual General Meeting (item 1)

The Nomination Committee proposes Advokat Eva Hägg, member of the Swedish Bar Association, as Chairman of the Annual General Meeting.

Number of Board Members and deputy Board Members, and number of Auditors and deputy Auditors (item 9)

The Nomination Committee proposes eleven Board Members and no deputy Board Members.

The Nomination Committee proposes that one registered audit firm shall be appointed as Auditor, with no deputy.

Fees for the Board and the Auditor (item 10)

The Nomination Committee proposes an increase of the Board fees to SEK 2,450,000 (2,250,000) to the Chairman, to SEK 925,000 (850,000) to the Deputy Chairman and to SEK 810,000 (740,000) to each of the other Board Members elected by the General Meeting and not employed by the Company.

Further, the Nomination Committee proposes an increase of compensation for work in the Audit Committee to SEK 375,000 (360,000) to the Chairman of the Audit Committee and SEK 240,000 (230,000) to each of the other Audit Committee Members. In respect of compensation for work in the Remuneration Committee, an increase to SEK 205,000 (195,000) to the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and to SEK 120,000 (115,000) to each of the other Remuneration Committee Members is proposed.

The Nomination Committee proposes that auditor's fees shall be paid according to approved invoice.

Election of Board Members, deputy Board Members and Chairman of the Board (item 11)

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of all Board Members: Lena Erixon, Henrik Henriksson, Micael Johansson, Danica Kragic Jensfelt, Johan Menckel, Bert Nordberg, Erika Söderberg Johnsson, Sebastian Tham, Marcus Wallenberg, Joakim Westh and Anders Ynnerman.

The Nomination Committee also proposes re-election of Marcus Wallenberg as Chairman of the Board of Saab AB.

Information on all of the proposed Board Members is available on the Company's website <u>www.saab.com/agm</u>.

Election of Auditors and deputy Auditors (item 12)

The Nomination Committee proposes, in accordance with the recommendation from the Audit Committee, that the registered audit firm Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB is elected as auditor for the period until the end of the Annual General Meeting 2026.

Stockholm in March 2025

The Nomination Committee of Saab Aktiebolag (publ)



